Literary critic and essayist, was the main theorist and dnsor in Catalonia of historical realism. Poetry: he has reciprocated it to Jose Maria Millares Sall (Vegueta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 1921), deceased in September 2009, for his notebooks (2000-2009). He founded with his brothers Manolo, painter, and Augustine, poet, poetry (1948-1951) flat collection. In subsequent years he devoted to the preparation of craft books. Narrative: Novelist Javier Cercas, (Ibahernando, Caceres, 1962) has received this distinction for his Anatomy of an instant. He is a graduate and Spanish doctor in Spanish Philology and literature professor at the University of Girona.

His novels the tenant, the belly of the whale and soldiers of Salamis are also known. Essay: Anjel Lertxundi (Orio, Guipuzcoa, 1948) has been awarded for his work Eskarmentuaren paperak. Writer, literary critic, journalist and television writer. Your production embraces genres such as children’s and youth literature, narrative, essay or poetry, usually written in Basque. Dramatic literature: Lluisa Cunille (Badalona, 1961) has been honored for his work that infinite air.

Theater author, writes indifferently in Spanish and catalan. Children’s literature: has gone about Eleazar Cansino (Seville, 1954) by his work a room in Babel. Professor of philosophy, his work has focused on children’s and youth literature with titles such as: pencil that found its name or a disaster movie. Better translation: In this category has been featured Mauro Armino (Cereceda, Burgos.1944) by his translation of history of my life of Giacomo Casanova. It is a literary critic, journalist, and translator. Work of a translator: Adan Kovacsics, (Chile, 1953) has been awarded by the Assembly of its work. Of Hungarian origin and naturalized Spanish, she studied romance Philology, philology English and philosophy at the University of Vienna. History of Spain: has corresponded it to Pablo Fernandez Albaladejo, awarded by the Crisis of the monarchy work. He is Professor of modern history at the Autonomous University of Madrid.